#

  • Peter Testa - President - petert@testaproduce.com
  • Randy Anderson - CFO - RandyA@testaproduce.com
  • Crystal Arriaga - Customer Service Manager - CrystalA@testaproduce.com
  • Tony DiBenedetto - Dr. Warehouse Operations - TonyD@testaproduce.com
  • Michael Hanser - National Accounts Manager - MichaelH@testaproduce.com
  • Sherry Lucas - Executive Assistant - Sherryl@testaproduce.com
  • Gemma Lahera - Controller - GemmaL@testaproduce.com
  • Patti Lesser - Pricing Manager - PattiL@testaproduce.com
  • Brandon Bowman - Marketing Manager - BrandonB@testaproduce.com
  • Debbie Murphy - IT Specialist- DebbieM@testaproduce.com
  • Janice Potocki - IT Manager - JaniceP@testaproduce.com
  • Lisa Quintero - Receiving Manager - LisaQ@testaproduce.com
  • Yesenia Sanchez - Fleet Manager - YeseniaS@testaproduce.com
  • Kim Silwa - HR Manager - KimS@testaproduce.com
  • Steve Testa - Dr. of Purchasing - SteveT@testaproduce.com
  • Paul  Abramson- Account Executive - PaulA@testaproduce.com
  • Chuck Leuze - Account Executive - ChuckL@testaproduce.com
  • Kristine Campbell - Account Executive -  KristineC@testaproduce.com
  • Tom De Canio - Senior Sales Executive -  TomD@testaproduce.com
  • Angelique Connor - Account Executive - AngeliqueC@testaproduce.com
  • Megan Camarigg - Senior Sales Executive - MeganC@testaproduce.com
  • Mike Geron - Account Executive - MikeG@testaproduce.com
  • Mark Smidt - Account Executive - MarkS@testaproduce.com
  • Kristen Hettinga - Account Executive - KristenH@testaproduce.com
  • Nick Honiotes - Account Executive - NickH@testaproduce.com
  • Steve Horwich - Account Executive - SteveH@testaproduce.com
  • Chet Jankowski - Account Executive - ChetJ@testaproduce.com
  • Syd Katz - Account Executive - SydK@testaproduce.com
  • Carli Lionhood - Account Executive - CarliL@testaproduce.com
  • Tom Signorelli - Account Executive -  TomS@testaproduce.com
  • Rachel Blanchard - Wisconsin Territory Manager - RachelB@testaproduce.com
  • Christopher Slezak - Account Executive- Wisconsin Territories - ChrisS@testaproduce.com
  • Arturo Sandoval - Procurement - ArturoS@testaproduce.com
  • Amanda Sillman - Procurement - AmandaS@testaproduce.com
  • Manuel Lopez - Procurement - ManuelL@testaproduce.com
  • Rich Wodzin - Procurement - RichW@testaproduce.com
  • Kelley Hanada - Routing - KelleyH@testaproduce.com
  • Rey Mendoza - Warehouse Supervisor - ReyM@testaproduce.com
  • Mark Testa - Warehouse Supervisor(Night) -  MarkT@testaproduce.com
  • Juana Barriga - Accounts Payable - JuanaB@testaproduce.com
  • Ellen Barton-Macellaio - Accounts Receivable- EllenB@testaproduce.com
  • Cindy Thomason - Accounts Receivable Lead - CindyT@testaproduce.com
  • Korie Gusich - Accounts Receivable - KorieG@testaproduce.com
  • Stacey Parra - Receiving Manager - StaceyP@testaproduce.com
  • Lisa Quintero - Inventory Control - LisaQ@testaproduce.com